viernes, 19 de diciembre de 2014

"Good website and customer services"

4 Stars - Luke Thorpe (United States)

The website design process is nice and easy to use, there's a nice choice of materials. The product arrived within 2 weeks as promised. If you need to contact customer services they reply quickly and politely.

"Thank you for your effort and the refund of the unexpected costs!"

5 Stars - Onno Magnus Kaufmann (Germany)

Here you have a picture of me wearing my new nice suit.

This is the day of my wedding. I hope you like it! I would really appreciate that you please show this photo to the tailor who made my suit.

Best regards and thank you for your service!

jueves, 27 de noviembre de 2014

“Good website that is becoming better!”

4 Stars - Tailor4Less Customer Review by Sergio Pombo (U.S.A.)

The price is right, the tailoring is good quality, the fabric choices are expanding, and in the future we may have more choices and design options. Even when modifications were necessary, the company reimbursed me. I look forward to more choices about designs. I am pretty happy and recommend it.

jueves, 20 de noviembre de 2014

"The jackets are exactly what I wanted"

5 Stars – Rhonda Salway, Queensland Pops Orchestra (U.S.A.)

We decided to put the Queensland Pops Orchestra into the traditional white dinner jacket. After searching the internet I started writing questions to Tailor4Less. They answered straight back, and with every consequent inquiry. With the bulk order I was still offered to provide individual measurements and the guide provided was very easy to follow. Michele took care of all the ordering of the different sizes. I nervously waited for the 30 jackets to arrive. 

They arrived beautifully presented in 8 boxes. To my complete delight they are exactly what I wanted. Everyone who has tried them on has looked fantastic. One younger musician was so excited to have his first tailor made jacket he will be back now for his custom tailcoats!

miércoles, 17 de septiembre de 2014

Tailor4Less Custom Vest and Shirt Review

5 Stars - I am sure many players would be interested in Tailor4Less - Jeremy Bury (France) 

I discovered Tailor4Less website a few months ago and I have ordered a white shirt and a blue vest to wear during the world events. I really appreciated the quality of their products and services: quick production and shipping, large variety, very good quality, perfect fit with personal measurements, good prices, etc. 

All the players all over the world are looking for a nice vest, which suits good and at a good price. I am sure many of them would be interested in Tailor4Less.

miércoles, 20 de agosto de 2014

Tailor4Less Custom Dress Shirt Review

5 Stars - I highly recommend this online store - Gemma Pallares (Spain) | August 20th, 2014

The site was very easy to use and the order arrived fully on time. The dress shirt has an excellent quality and its color is perfect (it looks the same as on the website). When I need to buy another shirt there's no doubt I'll order it on Tailor4Less.

viernes, 1 de agosto de 2014

Tailor4Less Custom Pants Review

5 Stars - Extremely happy with the service from this company....Rolf Szimnau August 1, 2014

I must say that i am extremely impressed by the service that this company offers, they go great lengths to help me as a customer. And I can highly recommend them.